Deryck Murray appointed new Chair at TTTI AGM on Thursday 24th May, 2012

Conference Room

Deryck Murray, former diplomat and West Indies Cricket Vice-Captain was elected the new Chair of Trinidad and Tobago Transparency Institute at their Annual General Meeting last night. The meeting was held at the Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain.

Murray replaces Richard Joseph whose tenure ended after serving two terms as Chair. Joseph continues as a Director for the new term 2012-2013.

The new Board of Directors comprises Deryck Murray, Chair; Dion Abdool, Vice- Chair; Michael Alleyne; Annette des Iles; Josh Drayton; Frederick du Coudray; Susan Gordon; Richard Joseph; Ronald Ramcharan and Prabha Siewrattan.

Comments are closed.